Thank you to the LTC 100 advisory board members who help shape the educational program, support the conference and keep the content fresh each year.

Connie Bessler
President & CEO
Greystone Health Network
Bill Briggs
Vice President
Prime Care Technologies
Joseph Brinker
President & CEO
Bethesda Health Group
Greg Colaner
Altercare of Ohio
John Damgaard
President and CEO
David Ellis
Founder & President
Lincoln Healthcare Leadership
Larry Florio
Director, Post Acute & Senior Living
Kronos Incorporated
Brian Fuller
Vice President, Value Based Care
Kathleen M. Griffin, PhD
President & CEO
Care Management Innovations
Jennifer Haught-Easton
Director of Sales, National Accounts
SCA Personal Care
Keith Helmer
Chief Operating Officer
Medical Facilities of America
Donna Kelsey
American Senior Communities/Turtle Creek Management
Stuart Lindeman
President & CEO
Mission Health Communities
Steven Littlehale
EVP & Chief Clinical Officer
PointRight Inc.
Tim Phillippe
President & CEO
Christian Horizons
Jeff Pickering
SVP Sales & Business Development
Nancy Schwalm
Chief Business Development Officer
Vivage Senior Living
Raymond Sierpina
Vice President
Kindred Healthcare
Mike Slavik
Chief Industry Officer
Joe Steier
President & CEO
Signature HealthCARE
Jeremie Trochu
VP Sales & Marketing
Omnicare, Inc.
Nanci Wilson
VP Research & Development
Plum Healthcare Group

2017 Partners

Underwriter Level

Leadership Level

Executive Level

Contributor Level

Participant Level